Sweethearts Of The 66 [EP]

by Hanwell

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $7 USD




released June 4, 2012


Produced by Logan Christian & Hanwell.

Words and music by James Petersen.
Recorded by Logan Christian at Midday Studios, Des Moines, Iowa, in August 2011 and February-May 2012.
Mixed and mastered by Logan Christian at Midday Studios, Des Moines, Iowa.

Hanwell as recorded herein:
Drew Davis - Austin Wayne Dunn - Ellie May Farrier - Nathaniel Hill - Caleb Michael Kucera - Kelli Jo Nuehring - James Petersen

Additional musicians:
Patrick Tape Fleming (vocals) / Chris Ford (vocals)
Dana Halferty (vocals) / Zachary Harper (dobro) / Natalie Heggen (vocals) / Becky Howe (vocals) / Logan Christian (Percussion)

Mr. Fleming plays in The Poison Control Center
and appears courtesy of Afternoon Records and Maximum Ames Records.
Mr. Ford plays in Christopher The Conquered
and appears courtesy of Maximum Ames Records.
Ms. Halferty plays in Parlours.

Album artwork by Caleb Michael Kucera.
Photography by Phillip Harder.

A special thanks to Abigail Smith, the venerable Logan Christian, Tim Kucera, the Hill family, all of our families and friends, and the Giver of all good gifts.

And a very special thanks to you for listening to this record.

Copyright 2012 Ursine Juggernaut Records.




all rights reserved


Hanwell Des Moines

contact / help

Contact Hanwell

Streaming and
Download help